Основные объективы

Power Range

TGT HOLDINGS PTE. LTD. TAIWAN BRANCH (SINGAPORE)
Телефон: +886-6-2920730
факс: +886-6-2655182
адрес: No 13, Hsin Ho 2nd Road, Tainan, Taiwan

Вы здесь: Главная страница -> Продукция -> Прогрессивные линзы -> Основные объективы
TGT HOLDINGS PTE. LTD. TAIWAN BRANCH (SINGAPORE) специализируется в производстве, поставке и экспорте Основные объективы, с фабрикой в Taiwan. Удовлетворение клиентов состоит из качества и обязательства. Мы посвящаем свои силы на разработку высококачественный продукты обеспечиваем своевременную доставку и внимательные послепродажные обслуживания.Наш новаторский дух позволяет нам продвигаться вперед наших конкурентов путем предоставления широкого диапазона продукты. Приветствуем запросы от глобальных оптовиков, дистрибьюторов, покупателей, агентов и OEM/ODM.
  • Основные объективы - Basic
модель: Basic
Основные объективы
основной(Свободная форма)
Индекс:1.498,1.56,1.60,1.67,1.74
диаметр:65/70/75мм
коридор:12мм,14мм,16мм
Бесплатный конструктор форм:ВГД

Эффект линзы с тем же рецептом,Рассчитано с помощью цифрового луча-Дорожка,земля с Free-оборудование формы.Сила, испытываемая пользователем, стабильна на всей линзе,обеспечивая идеальное зрение для каждого направления зрения.Это's подходит для всех индексов,включает переходы и поляризованные.
Дознание теперь +Дознание теперь -
Наш опыт дает нам возможность гарантировать высокий класс

Основные объективы

при условии строгих контролях качества нашего продукты в каждой стадии производства и во время отправки. Мы честно приветствуем всех релевантных друзей из стран мира прийти на посещение и сотрудничество!
French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Spanish, Español Portuguese, Português Italian, Italiano Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी English

Classic Progressive Lenses

Power Range

TGT HOLDINGS PTE. LTD. TAIWAN BRANCH (SINGAPORE)
Tel: +886-6-2920730
Fax: +886-6-2655182
Address: No 13, Hsin Ho 2nd Road, Tainan, Taiwan

You are here: Home -> Products -> Progressive Lenses -> Classic Progressive Lenses
TGT HOLDINGS PTE. LTD. TAIWAN BRANCH (SINGAPORE) with the abundant experiences of manufacturer supplier and exporter the Classic Progressive Lenses factory in Taiwan, worldwide customers, we sincerely welcome more global partners to cooperate to form a new business. we undertake are completed within the promised time frame and our services are available at highly competitive prices. More models of our products wanted, please contact us now!
  • Classic Progressive Lenses - Basic
Model: Basic
Classic Progressive Lenses
Basic (Free Form)
Index: 1.498, 1.56, 1.60, 1.67, 1.74
Dia: 65/70/75mm
Corridor: 12mm, 14mm, 16mm
Free Form designer: IOT

The effect of a lens with the same prescription, Calculated with Digital Ray-Path, ground with Free-form equipment. The Power experienced by the wearer is stable on the whole lens, providing perfect vision for every direction of sight. It's suitable for all index, includes Transitions and Polarized.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our expertise has enable us to ensure finest

Classic Progressive Lenses

by subjecting our products to stringent quality control measures during each stage of production and while dispatch. We sincerely welcome all relevant friends all over the world to come for visit and cooperation!
French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Spanish, Español Portuguese, Português Italian, Italiano Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी English