Компьютерные очки

Power Range

TGT HOLDINGS PTE. LTD. TAIWAN BRANCH (SINGAPORE)
Телефон: +886-6-2920730
факс: +886-6-2655182
адрес: No 13, Hsin Ho 2nd Road, Tainan, Taiwan

Вы здесь: Главная страница -> Продукция -> Крытый очки -> Компьютерные очки
TGT HOLDINGS PTE. LTD. TAIWAN BRANCH (SINGAPORE) специализируется в производстве, поставке и экспорте Компьютерные очки, с фабрикой в Taiwan. Удовлетворение клиентов состоит из качества и обязательства. Мы посвящаем свои силы на разработку высококачественный продукты обеспечиваем своевременную доставку и внимательные послепродажные обслуживания.Наш новаторский дух позволяет нам продвигаться вперед наших конкурентов путем предоставления широкого диапазона продукты. Приветствуем запросы от глобальных оптовиков, дистрибьюторов, покупателей, агентов и OEM/ODM.
  • Компьютерные очки - Office
модель: Office
Компьютерные очки
Он имеет лучшую производительность для промежуточной зоны видения - в 3 метрах от глаз пользователя. Это считается подходящим для врачей, компьютерных пользователей, юристы, композиторы, портными, музыкантами и технологии исследователи.

Прогрессивные линзы - не - линия мультифокальной, который исправляет рядом, среднего и, до определенной степени, зрение вдаль. имеет большую промежуточную зону, чем обычные прогрессивные линзы для более комфортного. Компьютер очки снижает риск утомляемости глаз, ухудшение зрения и неестественной позе, что может привести к шее и спине.
Дознание теперь +Дознание теперь -
Наш опыт дает нам возможность гарантировать высокий класс

Компьютерные очки

при условии строгих контролях качества нашего продукты в каждой стадии производства и во время отправки. Мы честно приветствуем всех релевантных друзей из стран мира прийти на посещение и сотрудничество!
French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Spanish, Español Portuguese, Português Italian, Italiano Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी English

Computer Glasses

Power Range

TGT HOLDINGS PTE. LTD. TAIWAN BRANCH (SINGAPORE)
Tel: +886-6-2920730
Fax: +886-6-2655182
Address: No 13, Hsin Ho 2nd Road, Tainan, Taiwan

You are here: Home -> Products -> Indoor Lenses -> Computer Glasses
TGT HOLDINGS PTE. LTD. TAIWAN BRANCH (SINGAPORE) is the leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Computer Glasses which is engineered from the best quality raw material and are acknowledged for their sturdy construction and durable service life. In order to ensure their longer service life and quality, we manufacture these products using top grade raw material to meet the international quality standards. We are exclusively offering these products in wide range of vibrant colors patterns and sizes and are also customization as per the client's requirements. Our products are also known for their excellent quality, prompt service and reasonable price.
  • Computer Glasses - Office
Model: Office
Computer Glasses
It has better performance for intermediate zone of vision - in 3 meters from the user's eyes. This is considered suitable for doctors, computer users, lawyers, composers, tailors, musicians and technology researchers.

Progressive lens - a no-line multifocal that corrects near, intermediate, and, up to a point, distance vision. It has a larger intermediate zone than regular progressive lenses for more comfortable. Computer glasses reduce the risk of eye strain, blurred vision and unnatural posture that can cause neck and back pain.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
All the staff will serve the old and new customers with best

Computer Glasses

and the best service. Both new and old customers at home and abroad are welcome to visit our company!
French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Spanish, Español Portuguese, Português Italian, Italiano Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी English