Поляризованные линзы

Power Range

TGT HOLDINGS PTE. LTD. TAIWAN BRANCH (SINGAPORE)
Телефон: +886-6-2920730
факс: +886-6-2655182
адрес: No 13, Hsin Ho 2nd Road, Tainan, Taiwan

Вы здесь: Главная страница -> Продукция -> Вс Объективы -> Поляризованные линзы
TGT HOLDINGS PTE. LTD. TAIWAN BRANCH (SINGAPORE) специализируется в производстве, поставке и экспорте Поляризованные линзы, с фабрикой в Taiwan. Удовлетворение клиентов состоит из качества и обязательства. Мы посвящаем свои силы на разработку высококачественный продукты обеспечиваем своевременную доставку и внимательные послепродажные обслуживания.Наш новаторский дух позволяет нам продвигаться вперед наших конкурентов путем предоставления широкого диапазона продукты. Приветствуем запросы от глобальных оптовиков, дистрибьюторов, покупателей, агентов и OEM/ODM.
  • Поляризованные линзы - Polarized
модель: Polarized
Поляризованные линзы
Модель:поляризованный
Поляризованные линзы
Доступные цвета:Серый,коричневый,зеленый
Индекс:1.498,1.60,1.67

Поляризованные солнцезащитные очки предназначены для уменьшения бликов с поверхностей, таких как вода,снег,и стекла.Они могут быть очень полезны для спорта,вождение,и промысел, помогая участнику в этих мероприятиях более четко видеть,позволяя избежать потенциальных опасностей.Поляризованные солнцезащитные очки идеально подходят для работы с отражающими бликами,в зависимости от угла.УФ-лучи могут быть столь же вредны для глаз, как и для кожи.По этой причине,Это’s очень важно выбрать солнцезащитные очки, которые имеют эту защиту.
Дознание теперь +Дознание теперь -
Наш опыт дает нам возможность гарантировать высокий класс

Поляризованные линзы

при условии строгих контролях качества нашего продукты в каждой стадии производства и во время отправки. Мы честно приветствуем всех релевантных друзей из стран мира прийти на посещение и сотрудничество!
French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Spanish, Español Portuguese, Português Italian, Italiano Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी English

Polarized Lenses

Power Range

TGT HOLDINGS PTE. LTD. TAIWAN BRANCH (SINGAPORE)
Tel: +886-6-2920730
Fax: +886-6-2655182
Address: No 13, Hsin Ho 2nd Road, Tainan, Taiwan

You are here: Home -> Products -> Sun Lenses -> Polarized Lenses
We are an expert Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and factory, which has been experienced for producing Polarized Lenses products etc. We aim at serve our customers in the finest quality products, competitive price with prompt delivery. Customer's growth is our growth and we'd like to create mutual benefits for each other in long term cooperation. We always ensure dedicated products through quality control and keep to breed professional workers. Please be free to contact with us for more details.
  • Polarized Lenses - Polarized
Model: Polarized
Polarized Lenses
Model: Polarized
Polarized Lenses
Available Colors: Gray, Brown, Green
Index: 1.498, 1.60, 1.67

Polarized sunglasses are designed to reduce the glare from surfaces like water, snow, and glass. They can be highly useful for sports, driving, and fishing by helping the participant in these activities to see more clearly, allowing for the avoidance of potential hazards. Polarized sunglasses are ideal for dealing with reflective glare conditions, depending on the angle. UV rays can be just as harmful to the eyes as they are to the skin. For that reason, it’s very important to select sunglasses that have this protection.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our expertise has enable us to ensure finest

Polarized Lenses

by subjecting our products to stringent quality control measures during each stage of production and while dispatch. We sincerely welcome all relevant friends all over the world to come for visit and cooperation!
French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Spanish, Español Portuguese, Português Italian, Italiano Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी English