Поликарбонат Clear

Power Range

TGT HOLDINGS PTE. LTD. TAIWAN BRANCH (SINGAPORE)
Телефон: +886-6-2920730
факс: +886-6-2655182
адрес: No 13, Hsin Ho 2nd Road, Tainan, Taiwan

Вы здесь: Главная страница -> Продукция -> Оптические линзы -> Поликарбонат Clear
Мы производим, поставляем и экспорт, довольно широкий спектр Metal Crafts, в том числе Поликарбонат Clear в разных форм и размеров в Taiwan. Продукция нашей компании также могут быть настроены в соответствии с требованиями наших индийских и международных клиентов и клиентов отрадно. У нас есть опыт в производстве премиальных качественных продуктов, которые совершенно синхронно с модными тенденциями.
  • Поликарбонат Clear - 1.59 Poly lens
модель: 1.59 Poly lens
Поликарбонат Clear
материал:Поликарбонат
FDA,СЕРТИФИКАЦИЯ CE

Поликарбонатные линзы для очков-устойчивым и хорошим выбором для людей, которые регулярно участвуют в спортивных мероприятиях или работают в условиях работы, при которых их очки могут быть легко поцарапаны или сломаны.Поликарбонатные линзы для очков также полезны для детей, которые активны и могут легко опускать и царапать их очки.
Поликарбонат был разработан специально для использования в целях безопасности и прочности в промышленности,таких как окна самолетов и автобусов,перед использованием в качестве материала линзы.В дополнение к своим превосходным свойствам безопасности,Материал из поликарбоната Материал значительно тоньше обычного материала для пластиковых линз(CR-39)или стекла,обеспечение зажигалки,более тонкая линза.Они также имеют УФ-фильтр и имеют царапины.Поликарбонатные линзы доступны в переходах,и с Anti-Светоотражающее покрытие,но недоступны в оттенках солнцезащитных очков.


Дознание теперь +Дознание теперь -
Все время мы подчеркиваем, развития и внедрения новых

Поликарбонат Clear

продукты на рынок каждый год. Наши продукты хорошо продаются на зарубежных рынках, таких как Америка и Европа, и благоприятно оценены клиентами. Мы преследуем принцип управления "Качество главно, обслуживание высшее, репутация является первым", и будет искренне создавать и совместно использовать успех со всеми clients.we приветствовать Вас связаться с нами для получения дополнительной информации и надеемся на сотрудничество с Вами!
French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Spanish, Español Portuguese, Português Italian, Italiano Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी English

Polycarbonate Clear

Power Range

TGT HOLDINGS PTE. LTD. TAIWAN BRANCH (SINGAPORE)
Tel: +886-6-2920730
Fax: +886-6-2655182
Address: No 13, Hsin Ho 2nd Road, Tainan, Taiwan

You are here: Home -> Products -> Optical Lenses -> Polycarbonate Clear
As a professional Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter with a factory in Taiwan, TGT HOLDINGS PTE. LTD. TAIWAN BRANCH (SINGAPORE) is a comprehensive factory engages in the production, independently development and research, marketing and trade of Polycarbonate Clear. our infrastructure allows us to supply products on the basis of customer defined designs and specifications for products and alternative applications.
  • Polycarbonate Clear - 1.59 Poly lens
Model: 1.59 Poly lens
Polycarbonate Clear
Material: Polycarbonate
FDA, CE CERTIFICATION

Polycarbonate Lenses for glasses are impact-resistant and a good choice for people who regularly participate in sporting activities or work in a job environment in which their eyeglasses may be easily scratched or broken. Polycarbonate Lenses for glasses are also beneficial for children who are active and may easily drop and scratch their eyeglasses.
Polycarbonate was developed specifically to be used for safety and strength in industrial applications, such as airplane and bus windows, before becoming used as lens material. In addition to its excellent safety properties, Polycarbonate Lens Material is significantly thinner than regular plastic lens material (CR-39) or glass, providing for a lighter, thinner lens. They also have UV filter and are scratch coated. Polycarbonate Lenses are available in Transitions, and with Anti-Reflective Coating, but are not available in sunglass tints.


Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Further the use of best quality raw materials and advanced machinery equipment allows us to have a better control over our production processes, enabling us to produce

Polycarbonate Clear

that meet the international standards in terms of quality, durability & finish.
French, Français German, Deutsch Russian, Русский Spanish, Español Portuguese, Português Italian, Italiano Dutch, Nederlandse Hindi, हिन्दी English